August 26, 2009 at 3:19 pm Leave a comment

Why hello thar! My name ish J Goody and do not believe we has meeted before. So… I’m certain that you have come here to share in my incredibly vast wealth of endless knowledge, or to perhaps even soak up the meager dregs of advice that fall from my hallowed head like delicate autumn leaves. Well… I’ve got some news for you. My knowledge has been all used up by them goddam sea monkeys again! They invited me to their annual Floobin Frookin Festival again this year, and they knew in their stinking sea-monkey minds that I would not be able to resist (they have delectable celery sticks that make my salivary glands water just when I about them. The party favors are usually pretty good too). Now before I go on: if you are not familiar with sea monkey nonsense, you ought to read this. You see? I still have a bit of knowledge left, but not nearly as much prior to the horrrrrible sea monkey incident… bleh I’ll finish this some other time. Omnipotence does have its limits. 😉

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Woweeeee! An embedded picture!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


